The Trash page is located within the Settings menu (gear icon) along the Syntasa top-nav bar. This is where apps are located when removed or deleted.
View a Deleted App
The deleted development workflow will be displayed by clicking on the specific app within the App Name section.
This can be used to review the workflow, configurations, etc. of the deleted app to verify deletion.
Restore a Deleted App
It is possible to restore a deleted app by clicking on the Restore button of the specific app.
When clicked the deleted app will be restored and a modal will pop up indicating the app has been restored to the previous state.
When an app is deleted it is removed from the original canvas and placed in the Trash folder. Clicking on a specific app in the App Name section will display the last saved state of the app for review.
If it is determined that the app deletion was not necessary or needs to be reused, clicking on the Restore button will reinstate the last saved version of the app for use and remove it from the Trash folder.